Rural Stations

Ballyspillane & Killeendooling: Friday March 24th in the home of Josephine and Brendan McGrath at 7.30pm
Kilbree, Kilorga, Gurteenina , Attiquin: Thursday, 30th March 7.30pm at the home of Mary O’Brien
Cahermone & Carrigshane: Friday 31st March 7.30pm at the home of Olive & Denis O’Brien
The following Stations will be celebrated in Holy Rosary Church on Wednesday, March 22nd : Elfordstown & Gurtacrue; Broomfield & Killeagh; Milltown & Bilberry.
All Ballinacurra Stations will take place in the GAA Pavilion on Thursday, March 23rd at 7.00pm.