Rural Stations

Rural Stations begin on Monday 21st March, all Stations in Holy Rosary at 7.30pm.

Monday, 21st March – Elfortdstown, Gurtacrue, Broomfield, Killeagh, Ballyspillane, Killeendooling, Milltown and Bilberry.

Tuesday, 22nd March – Kilbree, Killorga, Gurteenina, Attaquin, Ballintotis, Ballybutler, Ballyedekin, Farrentrenchard, Bawnard, Loughatalia, Carrigshane and Cahermone.

Wednesday, 23rd March — Dromada, Gurtstoke, Glenagare, Meelshane, Dromsarane, Caheralton, Curragrine, Loughadarra, Stumphill, Castleview, Churchtown, Whiterock, Dunsfort, Kilmoumtain Upper and Lower, Ballinascartha, Inagrega, Carrigagour, Knockgorm, Coppingerstown and Geragh.

Thursday 24th March — Ballinacurra — Fr. Murphy Terrace, Main Street, Mill View, Cora Chuain, The Crescent, Hillside Court, Beechwood Close, Maple Woods, Hyde park, Rosehill: East and West, Roselawn, Church Road, Dawn View, Quay Road, The Kiln, South Quay, The Maltings, Upper Road, Lower Road, Geragh Road, Kearney’s Cross, Cloyne Road.